Joy of Aliyah - Last 24 Hrs/The Flight Episode

Avatar:
Jamie Geller
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
15

I was going to start by saying I have no words to describe this experience. But that's no true... I have tons of words. Inspiring, emotional, awesome, heart-wrenching, exciting, overwhelming, tiring, stressful, scary, incredible. I could go on and on listing the words and emotions we are now going through as a family - but to write an eloquent post on exactly what we are experiencing, in coherent sentences, is beyond me right now.

The last week and a half has felt like one long day with lots of little naps. It's so wonderful that with the help of Nefesh B'Nefesh we now have this webisode to share with you. I don't have to worry about writing, I can just show you. Watch our last 24 hours, the Aliyah flight and our arrival along with 351 new olim in Israel, now.

I'm curious, what words would you use to describe this?

filmed and directed by brian k. spector | vision palette creative
also filmed by Brad Rego
edited by dovi schamroth and aryella epstein

Did you miss any episodes? Want to see what is still to come? Keep up with our Episode Guid

The Announcement Teaser

Premiere Date: Tuesday June 26 7:00pm EST

The Announcement Episode

Premiere Date: Wednesday July 11 7:00pm EST

The US Lift Teaser

Premiere Date: Wednesday July 18 7:00pm EST

The US Lift Episode

Premiere Date: Wednesday July 25 7:00pm EST

Goodbye BBQ Teaser

Premiere Date: Wednesday August 8 7:00pm EST

Airport Teaser

Premiere Date: Wednesday August 15 7:00pm EST

Last 24/The Flight Episode

Premiere Date: Wednesday August 22 7:00pm EST

First 48/Welcome to Israel Episode

Premiere Date: Wednesday September 5 7:00pm EST

The Israel Lift Teaser

Premiere Date:Wednesday September 12 7:00pm EST

Happy New Year from Israel Episode

Premiere Date: Wednesday September 19 7:00pm EST

e